Board of Directors

National  Cooperative Bank
Board of Directors

Alfred A. Plamann, Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer
Unified Grocers, Inc.
Commerce, CA

Michael J. Mercer, Vice Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer
Georgia Credit Union Affiliates
Duluth, Georgia

Cyrus Amir-Mokri
Assistant Secretary for Financial Institutions
Department of the Treasury
Washington, DC

Peter A. Conrad
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Co-operative Central Bank
Boston, MA

Steven F. Cunningham
S.F. Cunningham, LLC
Vienna, VA

Jane Garcia
La Clinica de La Raza
Oakland, CA

Janis Herschkowitz
President and Chief Executive Officer
PRL, Inc.
Cornwall, Pennsylvania

Andrea Levere
Washington, DC

Martin Lowery
Executive Vice President, External Affairs    
National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
Arlington, VA

L. Ray Moncrief
Chief Operating Officer
Kentucky Highlands Investment Corporation
London, Kentucky

Kenneth Rivkin
Managing Director
Hermes Financial and
New York, NY

Mary Ann Rothman
Executive Director
Council of New York Cooperative & Condominiums
New York, NY 

Robynn Shrader
National Cooperative Grocers Association
Iowa City, Iowa

Douglas Wille
Wakefern Corporation
Keasbey, New Jersey

Judy Ziewacz
Former Executive Director
State of Wisconsin, Office of Energy Independence
Madison, Wisconsin